Board Members


The College is a registered Catholic Secondary College for girls, first established in 1883 by the Presentation Sisters. The College Board has responsibility for the management of the College and the continuance of the educational mission of the Presentation Sisters. The College is a member of Kildare Ministries.

The Board comprises dedicated people with a range of talents and backgrounds and meets regularly throughout the year.

Ms Lisa Dwyer - Director/ Chair Board (2018-) 
Mr Timothy Coyne - Director/ Chair Finance (2016-) 
Mr Mark Kerrins - Director/ Chair Bldgs & Infr Com (2019-) 
Mr Stephen Sweeney - Director/ Chair Governance & Risk (2016-) 
Mr Craig Tucker - Director/ Committee member (2016-) 
Ms Angela Alibrando - Director 
Ms Carly Robertson - Director 
Mr Mark Seymour - Director 
Ms Gabrielle Sheehan - Director