Contact

    Submit an enquiry

    YOUR DETAILS





    YOUR ENQUIRY DETAILS

    Find Us

    Address:

    80 Martin Street
    Brighton, Victoria 3186
    AUSTRALIA

    Telephone:

    (03) 9595 9595

    Email us

    Attendance:
    attendance@starmelb.catholic.edu.au

    General enquiries:
    star@starmelb.catholic.edu.au

    Principal:
    principal@starmelb.catholic.edu.au

    Registrar – enrolment & tour enquiries:
    registrar@starmelb.catholic.edu.au

    Finance & Fees:
    finance@starmelb.catholic.edu.au

    Accounts Payable:
    accounts@starmelb.catholic.edu.au

    Master Plan

    Star of the Sea College Heritage Project Following a four-year consultation and planning process, we are excited to announce that we are ready to proceed with the first stage of […]

    CLICK THROUGH

    Principal’s Message

    Armed with empathy, collaboration, cooperation and critical-thinking skills, we strive to prepare young women to achieve their potential and be change agents for a better world. In doing so, they are able to […]

    CLICK THROUGH